United Way of
Rockland County

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Officers

CHAIR | Lori Greene, Ph.D.
email: ligreene25@gmail.com

FIRST VICE-CHAIR | Bill Metzger
Bowline Plant Manager
NRG Energy Inc.
email: william.metzger@nrgenergy.com

SECOND VICE-CHAIR | Stan Schwarz
The Foxburn Group
email: stanschwarz@aol.com

TREASURER | Richard Carroll
Chief Accountant
IBM
email: rcarroll@us.ibm.com

SECRETARY | Dave Braunfotel
Section Manager
Orange and Rockland Utilities
email: dbraunfotel@oru.com

Members

Timothy Alarcon
email: t.alarcon1@hotmail.com

Tracy Dembicer
First VP & Sr. Business Relationship Manager
First Niagara Financial Group
email: tracy.dembicer@fnfg.com

Emily Dominguez
Founder
BLU RIVER Media Group & Deputy Mayor, Village of Haverstraw
email: emilydominguez@mac.com

Mary Jane Fales
email: maryjanefales@gmail.com

David Farrison
email: dfarriso@optonline.net

Gregory Ferine
Sales Manager
The Journal News
email: gferine@lohud.com

John Fella
Deputy Commissioner
Rockland County Dept. of Social Services
email: john.fella@dfa.state.ny.us

Michael Hochman
Grassi & Company
email: mhochman@grassicpas.com

Christopher Jensen
Fire & Emergency Services Coordinator
County of Rockland
email: jensenc@co.rockland.ny.us

Jonathan Kupperman
EVP Global Development
PDI/Nice-Pak
email: jkupperman@pdihc.com

Adam K. Kurland
Fenster & Kurland LLP
email: akurland@fkllp.com

D. Scott Liebert
Certified Insurance Counselor
CLG Insurance
email: sliebert@clginsurance.com

Jay Lurch
email: jay.lurch@gmail.com

Doreen Makara
VP Branch Manager
M&T Bank
email: dmakara@mtb.com

Una McHugh
email: unamjm@aol.com

Phyllis Morena
AM/PM Consulting
email: pmorena@optonline.net

Mindy Ohren
Human Resource Manager
Suez
email: mindy.ohren@suez-na.com

Anthony Pili
VP, Director of Strategic Planning
Greater Hudson Bank
email: apili@greaterhudsonbank.com

Robert Pritchard, Ed.D.
Superintendent So. Orangetown CSD
email: rpritchard@socsd.org

Matthew Younghans
Assistant Principal
Clarkstown South High School
email: myounghans@hotmail.com

TOP