United Way of
Rockland County

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Officers

CHAIR | Lori Greene, Ph.D.
email: ligreene25@gmail.com

FIRST VICE-CHAIR | Stan Schwarz
Principal & President
The Foxburn Group
Email: StanSchwarz@aol.com

SECOND VICE-CHAIR | Matt Younghans
Principal
Little Tor Elementary School
Email: myounghans@hotmail.com

TREASURER | Richard Carroll
Retired Chief Accountant, IBM
Email: richcarroll86@gmail.com

SECRETARY | Emily Dominguez
Founder
BLU RIVER Marketing
Email: emilydominguez@mac.com

Members

Susan Branam
Deputy Director
Rockland County Veterans Service Agency
email: sabranam@yahoo.com

David Braunfotel
Section Manager
Orange & Rockland Utilities
Email: dbraunfotel@oru.com

Richard Carroll
Retired Chief Accountant, IBM
Email: richcarroll86@gmail.com

Tracy Dembicer
First V.P. Real Estate Capital
Key Bank
Email: tracy_dembicer@keybank.com

Nicole Doliner
Legislative Fiscal Analyst
Rockland County Legislature
Email: dolinernicole@gmail.com

Emily Dominguez
Founder
BLU RIVER Marketing
Email: emilydominguez@mac.com

David K. Farrison
Email: dfarriso@optonline.net

John Fella
Deputy Commissioner
Rockland County Dept. of Social Services
Email: john.fella@dfa.state.ny.us

Gregory Ferine
Sales Manager, The Journal News Media Group
Email: Gferine@lohud.com

Lori Isman Greene, Ph.D.
Email: ligreene25@gmail.com

Michael Hochman
Audit Partner
Grassi & Co. / Park Ridge Office Email: mhochman@grassicpas.com

Christopher Jensen
Fire & Emergency Services Coordinator
County of Rockland
Email: jensenc@co.rockland.ny.us

Jonathan Kupperman
EVP Global Development
PDI/Nice-Pak
Email: jkupperman@pdihc.com

Adam K. Kurland
Attorney at Law, P.C.
Email: akurland@akkpc.com

D. Scott Liebert
Certified Insurance Counselor
CLG Insurance
Email: sliebert@clginsurance.com

Nancy Low-Hogan
Rockland County Legislature
Email: nancy@rocklandbar.org

Jay Lurch
Email: jay.lurch@gmail.com

Kelly Maher
Regional Site Supervisor
Crystal Run Healthcare
Email: kmaher@crystalrunhealthcare.com

Doreen Makara
VP Branch Manager
M&T Bank
Email: dmakara@mtb.com

Una McHugh
Email: unamjm@aol.com

Phyllis Morena AM/PM Consulting
Email: pmorena@optonline.net

Robert Murray
Provost
St. Thomas Aquinas College
Email: rmurray@stac.edu

Mindy Ohren
Human Resource Manager
Suez
Email: mindy.ohren@suez-na.com

Anthony Pili
VP Director of Strategic Planning
Email: apili@greaterhudsonbank.com

Stanley J. Schwarz
Principal & President
The Foxburn Group
Email: StanSchwarz@aol.com

Matthew Younghans
Principal
Little Tor Elementary School
Email: myounghans@hotmail.com

TOP